Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has charge of the affairs and funds of the Association to further the objectives of the Association. The board establishes and abolishes standing and special committees and assigns them responsibilities in a strategic plan for the association. The Board meets in a face to face meeting at the Annual Symposium and on monthly teleconferences. During these meetings the board reviews committee projects, approves documents and sets policy.


Board Title First name  Last name Phone Email
Mid Atlantic VP Alberto Hook 240.773.6300 alberto.hook@montgomerycountymd.gov
Executive Director Brad Shipp 301.519.9237 bradshipp@4yoursolution.com
Past President Gerry Miller 905.453.2121 X4595 gerry.miller@peelpolice.ca
Electronic Security Associate Director Jordon Brown (479)785-2323 jordon@aralarm.org
Fire Alarm - Associate Director Kelly Ryan 877-908-2322 president@tbfaa.org
President Kerri McDonald 951.826.5600 kmcdonald@riversideca.gov
Secretary Meredith Wivell 301.600.2139 mwivell@frederickmdpolice.org
Vendor - Associate Director Rick Moore 877.729.9652 rmoore@publicsafetycorp.com
Vice President - Electronic Security Sherry Couey (910) 433-1037 scouey@ci.fay.nc.us
Treasurer Steven Heggemann 410.887.4951 alarmteam@baltimorecountymd.gov
Vice President - Fire Tammy Foxworthy 913.971.8530 TLFoxworthy@olatheks.org
Northwest Chapter VP Vincent Ferraris 503 823-0488 Vincent.Ferraris@portlandoregon.gov