Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has charge of the affairs and funds of the Association to further the objectives of the Association. The board establishes and abolishes standing and special committees and assigns them responsibilities in a strategic plan for the association. The Board meets in a face to face meeting at the Annual Symposium and on monthly teleconferences. During these meetings the board reviews committee projects, approves documents and sets policy.


Board Title First name Last name Phone Email
Treasurer Steven Heggemann 410.887.4951 alarmteam@baltimorecountymd.gov
Executive Director Brad Shipp 301.519.9237 bradshipp@4yoursolution.com
Past President Gerry Miller 905.453.2121 X4595 gerry.miller@peelpolice.ca
Electronic Security Associate Director Kristina Walker 703.314.1421 Kbun69@msn.com
President Kerri McDonald 951.826.5600 kmcdonald@riversideca.gov
Fire Alarm - Associate Director Mary Galloway 954.748.7779 mary.galloway@dynafire.com
Mid Atlantic VP Meredith Wivell 301.600.2139 mwivell@frederickmdpolice.org
Vice President - Electronic Security Nadya Morgan 410.984.1806 nadya.morgan@baltimorecity.gov
Vendor - Associate Director Rick Moore 877.729.9652 rmoore@publicsafetycorp.com
Vice President - Fire Tammy Foxworthy 913.971.8530 TLFoxworthy@olatheks.org
Northwest Chapter VP Vincent Ferraris 503 823-0488 Vincent.Ferraris@portlandoregon.gov