Awards Committee

This committee will be comprised of past recipients of the Norma. C. Beaubien Public Safety Member of the Year and W. Rex Bell Associate Member of the Year Awards. Their primary purpose is to gather nominations from the general membership and select the winners for these prestigious awards; FARA’s highest honor.

Visit the committee listing page to see a list of committee members.