Training & Certification Committee Members


Title First name Last name Phone Email
Chair Sherry Couey (910) 433-1037 scouey@ci.fay.nc.us
Member Cindy Smith 877.206.3200 csmith@videofied.com
Member Jim Cogswell 913.642.5555 JimC@Leawood.org
Member Ka Yan 952.227.5417 ka.yang@checkpt.com
Member Meredith Wivell 301.600.2139 mwivell@frederickmdpolice.org
Member Julie Rush 503.785.5183 jrush@clackamas.us
Member Sue Smeltzer 252.329.4897 ssmeltzer@greenvillenc.gov
Member Dee Dee Smith 919.996.3719 DeeDee.Smith@raleighnc.gov
Ex-Officio Kerri McDonald 909.826.5600 kmcdonald@riversideca.gov
Ex-Officio Brad Shipp 301.519.9237 bradshipp@4yoursolution.com