Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has charge of the affairs and funds of the Association to further the objectives of the Association. The board establishes and abolishes standing and special committees and assigns them responsibilities in a strategic plan for the association. The Board meets in a face to face meeting at the Annual Symposium and on monthly teleconferences. During these meetings the board reviews committee projects, approves documents and sets policy.


Board Title First name Last name Phone Email
President Kerri McDonald 909.826.5600 kmcdonald@riversideca.gov
Vice President - Electronic Security Deborah Hansen 630.548.2967 hansend@naperville.il.us
Vice President - Fire Tammy Foxworthy 913.971.8530 TLFoxworthy@olatheks.org
Treasurer Steven Heggemann 410.887.4951 alarmteam@baltimorecountymd.gov
Past President Gerry Miller 905.453.2121 gerry.miller@peelpolice.ca
Director-at-large David Wilson 704.432.9969 dwilson@cmpd.org
Fire Alarm - Associate Director Mary Galloway 954.748.7779 mary.galloway@dynafire.com
Electronic Security Associate Director Kathleen Schraufnagel 800.615.3745 kschraufnagel@monitronics.com
Vendor - Associate Director Rick Moore 877.729.9652 rmoore@publicsafetycorp.com
Executive Director Brad Shipp 301.519.9237 bradshipp@4yoursolution.com