Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has charge of the affairs and funds of the Association to further the objectives of the Association. The board establishes and abolishes standing and special committees and assigns them responsibilities in a strategic plan for the association. The Board meets in a face to face meeting at the Annual Symposium and on monthly teleconferences. During these meetings the board reviews committee projects, approves documents and sets policy.

Board Title First name Last name Phone Email
President Kerri McDonald 951.826.5600
Vice President - Electronic Security Sherry Couey (910) 433-1037
Vice President - Fire Tammy Foxworthy 913.971.8530
Treasurer Steven Heggemann 410.887.4951
Secretary Meredith Wivell 301.600.2139
Past President Gerry Miller 905.453.2121 X4595
Fire Alarm - Associate Director Kelly Ryan 877-908-2322
Electronic Security Associate Director Jordon Brown (479)785-2323
Vendor - Associate Director Rick Moore 877.729.9652
Executive Director Brad Shipp 301.519.9237
Mid Atlantic VP Alberto Hook 240.773.6300
Northwest Chapter VP Vincent Ferraris 503 823-0488