Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started
This course is currently closed

FARA 2021 Annual Membership Meeting

FARA held a virtual Annual Membership Meeting on April 14, 2021. The following officers and directors were elected:
  • Vice President- Sherry Herd
  • Secretary- Meredith WivelI
  • Associate Electronic Security- Jordan Brown
Vincent (Vinnie) Farraris, Alarm Program Coordinator, Portland Oregon received the 2021 Norma C. Beaubien Public Safety Member of the Year Award